NMX 0.00 $

How to start farming

Farming has 3 additional bonuses thanks to which you will earn even more.

1. Farming Duration Bonus

It is enough to farm for a week and you will already receive 20% more from the bonus pool. In a month it will be +50%.

2. Team Bonus

If you are in a team with a strong referral, you will also receive income from his referrals. It is for this reason that I suggest that you register using link of one of the biggest referrals, whose team is over 50 thousand referrals! Moreover, if the referrer's number of referrals grows, it grows with you too! How to change your referrer (if you get a bad referrer and don't get referrals from overflow) is described in this section.

You can earn from 5% to 10% from farming your referrals! At the same time, not only from those that you invited, but also from those who were invited by your referrals and even from referrals who came to you from a referrer. The nesting of the referral system is endless!

3. Referral bonus

You get from 5% to 30% if you invite friends through your link and they farm too. Together with the team bonus above, you can already receive up to 30% from referral income!
If you really want to build a passive income, then you should start farming right now, in a week you will already receive 20% more. And that's not counting your referrer's referral income.

How to start farming?

There are 2 ways to farm on the exchange:

1. Easy mode

This method is recommended for beginners. The difference from the Pro-mode is only in the time spent on farming. Easy mode was added not so long ago and was created with the aim of farming in 1 click. You just need to have the amount in USDT on your exchange account that you want to invest in farming. If you are new to the exchange, then just choose this farming method and follow the instructions.

2. Pro Mode

This method of farming was originally, we will leave instructions just in case who wants to farm through an external wallet, for example Metamask.

Easy mode

1. Replenishment of Nominex balance.

First you need to replenish the exchange wallet with the amount that you want to invest in farming. We will use TRX to top up Nominex's balance. This token is perfect due to the absence of a minimum amount for replenishment, and also because of a small commission.
Go to here, find the address of your personal TRX wallet for replenishment, copy it. Next, go to any exchanger convenient for you, in this case, to FASTCHANGE. There, in the "Give" column, select the currency in which you want to replenish. In the "Get" column, select TRON. In the "TRON address" field, enter your wallet address copied above for replenishment. After payment, your Nominex account will be credited with the amount of TRX you have chosen. You can check its receipt here.

2. TRX to USDT exchange

We need to exchange our deposited TRX for USDT. To do this, go to here. And we change our TRX to USDT (screenshot of the order form for the exchange below).

3. Farming

After you have USDT on your wallet, go to here, enter the amount in the block on the right USDT that you want to invest in farming and click "Invest". After that, you need to wait, within a minute farming will start and you will receive a notification. This completes the process of farming through Easy Mode. Interest will be credited in the form of NMX to your Nominex account.

Pro Mode

We will leave instructions for this method of farming here for those who, for some reason, want to start farming this way.

1. Replenishment of Nominex balance.

First you need to replenish the exchange wallet with the amount that you want to start farming. We will use TRX to top up Nominex's balance. This token is perfect due to the absence of a minimum amount for replenishment, as well as because of a small commission.
Go to here, find the address of your personal TRX wallet for replenishment, copy it. Next, go to any exchanger convenient for you, in this case, to FASTCHANGE. There, in the "Give" column, select the currency in which you want to replenish. In the "Get" column, select TRON. In the "TRON address" field, enter your wallet address copied above for replenishment. After payment, your Nominex account will be credited with the amount of TRX you have chosen. You can check its receipt here.

2. Exchange TRX to BNB

Next, we need to exchange our deposited TRX for BNB. To do this, go to here. And we change our TRX to USDT (screenshot of the order form for the exchange below). We now exchange received USDT for BNB. To do this, go to here and buy BNB for all received USDT in the "Order form" field.

3. Registration Metamask.

Metamask is a browser extension that is a cryptocurrency wallet, so you only need to download the extension.
Go to here and download the extension. Once the extension has downloaded to your browser, click Get Started. Next, just create a wallet in Metamask.

4. Transferring Metamask to Binance Smart Chain

Initially, the wallet is connected to the ETH network, switching will take you no more than 5 minutes.
Open the extension window and click on our avatar on the top right of the window. Next, click "Settings". After that, go to the "Networks" section. Click the "Add network" button. Next, fill in the fields. Input data:
Network name: BSC Mainnet
New RPC URL: https://bsc-dataseed1.binance.org/
ChainID: 56
Token: BNB
Explorer URL: https://bscscan.com/
As a result, after filling, everything will look like this. Click to save. As a result, you have successfully added the desired network. Be sure to expand the list of networks and switch to the added one - BSC Mainnet.

5. Refill Metamask

Next, we need to transfer BNB from the Nominex exchange to our Metamask wallet.
First, copy our Metamask wallet address. To do this, click on the address in the wallet window, it will be automatically copied. Go to here. This is the BNB withdrawal page. In the "BNB wallet address" field, specify the copied Metamask address and withdraw all BNB to our Metamask wallet. Be sure to confirm the withdrawal in the letter that came to your email during registration.

6. Connecting Metamask to Nominex and adding NMX and USDT to the list of Metamask tokens.

Go to here, click the "Connect Wallet" button. There we select "Brave, Metamask". You will see a Metamask window in which you will need to confirm the connection.

Next on Nominex (on the same page) click here: The following menu will open (screenshot below). Click the "Add NMX" and "Add USDT" buttons. The tokens will be automatically listed in your connected Metamask wallet.

7. Connecting Metamask to Nomiswap.

After that, we need to connect Metamask to Nomiswap.
Go to Nomiswap and click "Connect Wallet" in the top right corner. There we select Metamask. A confirmation window will open in Metamask. In it, click "Next" and "Connect". This completes the connection of Metamask to Nomiswap.

8. Exchange BNB to USDT.

After connecting the wallet on the Nomiswap exchange on the left in the menu, you will need to click Swap. Here we select the exchange, as in the screenshot below. In this case, we need to exchange about 90% of BNB for USDT. Why not 100%? Because we need to leave 10% on the commission with a margin. After the exchange, USDT will appear in your Metamask wallet. Then, in exactly the same way, we change half of USDT to NMX.

9. We put USDT and NMX in the liquidity pool

After that, go to the "Liquidity Pools" tab. We see the "Liquidity" block on the right, put all our NMX and USDT there. In return, you will receive NMX-LP, which is what you will farm and receive daily NMX on Metamask.

10. We put NMX-LP in farming

When you have received NMX-LP, go to the "Personal farming" tab (on the same page). And in the block on the right, we just put all our NMX-LPs into farming. In Metamask, this will also need to be confirmed. This completes the process of farming through the Pro-mode. You can collect your interest in the form of NMX here to your Metamask wallet. After that, you can transfer NMX directly to your Nominex wallet and sell them for USDT there.

If you want to withdraw your income from the exchange, then simply change NMX to USDT and withdraw it from the exchange through any exchanger with minimal commissions. If you have any problems with farming, you can ask a question in the official Telegram chat of the exchange. The link can be found on the exchange.

NMX 0.00 $

Как начать фармить

У фарминга есть 3 дополнительных бонуса, благодаря которым вы будете зарабатывать еще больше.

1. Бонус за длительность фарминга

Достаточно фармить неделю и вы уже будете получать на 20% больше из бонусного пула. Через месяц будет уже +50%.

2. Командный бонус

Если вы попали в команду к сильному рефоводу, то будете получать доход еще и с его рефералов. Именно по этой причине я предлагаю вам регистрироваться по ссылке одного из самых больших рефоводов, в чьей команде свыше 50 тысяч рефералов! При этом если у реферера растет количество рефералов - оно растет и у вас! О том, как сменить реферера (если вам попался плохой реферер и вы не получаете рефералов от перелива), описано в этом разделе.

Вы можете получать от 5% до 10% с дохода от фарминга ваших рефералов! При этом не только от тех, что пригласили вы, но и от тех, которых пригласили ваши рефералы и даже от рефералов, которые попали к вам от реферера. Вложенность реферальной системы бесконечная!

3. Реферальный бонус

Вы получаете от 5% до 30%, если вы пригласили друзей по своей ссылке и они тоже фармят. Вместе с командным бонусом выше вы можете получать уже до 30% с дохода рефералов!
Если вы действительно хотите построить пассивный доход, то стоит уже прямо сейчас начинать фармить, через неделю вы уже будете получать на 20% больше. И это не считая дохода с рефералов вашего реферера.

Как начать фармить?

На бирже есть 2 способа фарминга:

1. Простой режим

Данный способ рекомендуется новичкам. Отличие от Pro-режима лишь во времени, затраченном на фарминг. Простой режим был добавлен не так давно и создан с целью возможности фарминга в 1 клик. Вам достаточно иметь на аккаунте биржи сумму в USDT, которую вы хотите вложить в фарминг. Если вы новичок на бирже, то просто выбирайте данный способ фарминга и следуйте инструкциям.

2. Pro-режим

Данный способ фарминга был изначально, мы оставим инструкции на всякий случай, кто хочет фармить через внешний кошелек, например Metamask.

Простой режим

1. Пополнение баланса Nominex.

Для начала вам нужно пополнить кошелек биржи на ту сумму, которую вы хотите вложить в фарминг. Для пополнения баланса Nominex'а мы будем использовать TRX. Данный токен прекрасно подходит за счет отсутствия минимальной суммы для пополнения, а также из-за маленькой комиссии.
Переходим сюда, находим адрес вашего личного TRX-кошелька для пополнения, копируем его. Далее заходим на любой удобный для вас обменник, в данном случае на FASTCHANGE. Там в столбце "Отдаете" выбираем ту валюту, в которой вы хотите пополнить. В столбце "Получаете" выбираете TRON. В поле "Адрес TRON" вводите скопированный выше ваш адрес кошелька для пополнения. После оплаты на ваш счет на Nominex будет пополнена выбранная вами сумма TRX. Проверить ее поступление вы можете здесь.

2. Обмен TRX на USDT

Нам нужно обменять наши пополненные TRX на USDT. Для этого заходим сюда. И меняем наши TRX на USDT(скриншот ордер формы для обмена ниже).

3. Фарминг

После того, как на вашем кошельке окажутся USDT, заходим сюда, в блоке справа вписываем сумму USDT, которую вы хотите вложить в фарминг, и жмем "Вложить". После этого вам нужно подождать, в течение минуты фарминг будет начат и вы получите уведомление. На этом процесс фарминга через Простой режим завершен. Проценты будут начисляться в виде NMX на ваш аккаунт на Nominex.

Pro-режим

Инструкции к данному способу фарминга оставим здесь для тех, кто по каким-то причинам хочет начать фармить именно так.

1. Пополнение баланса Nominex.

Для начала вам нужно пополнить кошелек биржи на ту сумму, которую вы хотите начать фармить. Для пополнения баланса Nominex'а мы будем использовать TRX. Данный токен прекрасно подходит за счет отсутствия минимальной суммы для пополнения, а также из-за маленькой комиссии.
Переходим сюда, находим адрес вашего личного TRX-кошелька для пополнения, копируем его. Далее заходим на любой удобный для вас обменник, в данном случае на FASTCHANGE. Там в столбце "Отдаете" выбираем ту валюту, в которой вы хотите пополнить. В столбце "Получаете" выбираете TRON. В поле "Адрес TRON" вводите скопированный выше ваш адрес кошелька для пополнения. После оплаты на ваш счет на Nominex будет пополнена выбранная вами сумма TRX. Проверить ее поступление вы можете здесь.

2. Обмен TRX на BNB

Далее нам нужно обменять наши пополненные TRX на BNB. Для этого заходим сюда. И меняем наши TRX на USDT(скриншот ордер формы для обмена ниже). Теперь мы меняем полученные USDT на BNB. Для этого переходим сюда и в поле "Ордер форма" покупаем BNB на все полученные USDT.

3. Регистрация Metamask.

Metamask - расширение для браузера, которое является криптовалютным кошельком, поэтому вам нужно всего лишь скачать расширение.
Переходим сюда и скачиваем расширение. После того, как расширение загрузится в ваш браузер, жмете начать работу. Далее просто создаем кошелек в Metamask.

4. Перевод Metamask в сеть Binance Smart Chain

Изначально кошелек подключен к сети ETH, переключение займет у вас не больше 5 минут.
Открываем окошко расширения и кликаем на нашу аватарку справа сверху в окне. Далее нажимаем "Настройки". После этого заходим в раздел "Сети". Жмем кнопку "Добавить сеть". Далее заполняете поля. Данные для ввода:
Имя сети: BSC Mainnet
Новый URL-адрес RPC: https://bsc-dataseed1.binance.org/
ChainID: 56
Токен: BNB
URL-адрес эксплорера: https://bscscan.com/
В итоге после заполнения у вас все будет выглядеть вот так. Жмете сохранить. В итоге у вас успешно добавлена нужная сеть. Обязательно раскройте список сетей и переключитесь на добавленную - BSC Mainnet.

5. Пополнение Metamask

Далее нам нужно перевести BNB с биржи Nominex на наш кошелек Metamask.
Для начала копируем наш адрес кошелька Metamask. Для этого нужно в окне кошелька кликнуть на адрес, он автоматически скопируется. Переходим сюда. Это страница вывода BNB. В поле "Адрес BNB-кошелька" указываем скопированный адрес Metamask и выводим все BNB на наш кошелек Metamask'а. Обязательно подтвердите вывод в письме, пришедшем на ваш email при регистрации.

6. Подключение Metamask'а к Nominex и добавление NMX и USDT в список токенов Metamask.

Переходим сюда, жмем кнопку "Подключить кошелек". Там выбираем "Brave, Metamask". У вас откроется окно Metamask, в котором нужно будет подтвердить подключение.

Далее на Nominex (на этой же странице) жмем сюда: Откроется вот такое меню (скриншот ниже). Жмем кнопки "Добавить NMX" и "Добавить USDT". Токены автоматически залистятся в вашем подключенном кошельке Metamask.

7. Подключение Metamask'а к Nomiswap.

После этого нам нужно подключить Metamask к Nomiswap.
Переходим на Nomiswap и жмем "Connect Wallet" в правом верхнем углу. Там выбираем Metamask. В Metamask'е откроется окно подтверждения. В нем жмем "Далее" и "Подключиться". На этом подключение Metamask к Nomiswap завершено.

8. Обмен BNB на USDT.

После подключения кошелька на бирже Nomiswap слева в меню вам нужно будет нажать Swap. Здесь выбираем обмен, как на скриншоте ниже. В данном случае нам нужно обменять примерно 90% BNB на USDT. Почему не 100%? Потому что 10% нам нужно оставить на комиссии с запасом. После обмена в вашем кошельке Metamask появятся USDT. Дальше точно таким же образом меняем половину USDT на NMX.

9. Кладем USDT и NMX в пул ликвидности

После этого заходим на вкладку "Пулы ликвидности". Видим справа блок "Ликвидность", кладем туда все наши NMX и USDT. Взамен вы получите NMX-LP, именно их вы и будете влаживать в фарминг и получать ежедневно NMX на Metamask.

10. Кладем NMX-LP в фарминг

Когда вы получили NMX-LP, идем во вкладку "Персональный фарминг" (на этой же странице). И в блоке справа просто кладем все наши NMX-LP в фарминг. В Metamask'е это также нужно будет подтвердить. На этом процесс фарминга через Pro-режим закончен. Ваши проценты в виде NMX вы можете забрать здесь на кошелек Metamask. После этого вы можете перевести NMX прямо на кошелек Nominex и там продать их за USDT.

Если вы хотите вывести ваш доход с биржи, то просто меняем NMX на USDT и выводим с биржи через любой обменник с минимальными комиссиями. Если у вас возникнут проблемы с фармингом, то задать вопрос вы можете в официальном Telegram-чате биржи. Ссылку можно найти на бирже.